Hovatek Forum
I NEED HELP WITH MY TECNO CAMON CX IMEI SHOWING INVALID - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://www.hovatek.com/forum)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: I NEED HELP WITH MY TECNO CAMON CX IMEI SHOWING INVALID (/thread-32506.html)



I NEED HELP WITH MY TECNO CAMON CX IMEI SHOWING INVALID - fadashine2019 - 25-02-2020

PLease Admin
I need your help on how to fix my tecno camon cx MT6750, its showing invalid imei after flashing phone with Sp tool,
The worst thing is that i did not do a backup before flashing, So what do i do now, should i download a new Stock Rom?
Help


RE: I NEED HELP WITH MY TECNO CAMON CX IMEI SHOWING INVALID - Obasanjor - 26-02-2020

rewrite using miracle box

Sent from my TECNO KC8 using Hovatek Mobile


RE: I NEED HELP WITH MY TECNO CAMON CX IMEI SHOWING INVALID - X3non - 26-02-2020

(25-02-2020, 11:36 PM)fadashine2019 Wrote:  PLease Admin
I need your help on how to fix my tecno camon cx MT6750, its showing invalid imei after flashing phone with Sp tool,
The worst thing is that i did not do a backup before flashing, So what do i do now, should i download a new Stock Rom?
Help

check if your device has a valid baseband ; see https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-21069.html
if baseband is not unknown then write imei using any of the new methods @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-116.html