Hovatek Forum MOBILE Android Huawei Y611 Cam-L21
Try our Online TWRP Builder..its free!
Can't login? Please, reset your password.


Huawei Y611 Cam-L21

Huawei Y611 Cam-L21

Pages (2): 1 2 Next
Osakaise
Osakaise
Osakaise
Junior Member
15
25-10-2021, 12:57 PM
#1



Hello,
A friend gave me a Huawei Y611 Cam-L21 smart phone that could not display either charging, Huawei log or power on. But when i try to charge it via USB on a PC as if its detected.
He said the phone just went black by its self and has never powered.

Any advice on how to solve the problem or i dump the phone?

Regards
kelvinchinedu
kelvinchinedu
kelvinchinedu
Contributor
1,331
25-10-2021, 08:28 PM
#2
U have to reflash the phone with correct build firmware without battery
Osakaise
Osakaise
Osakaise
Junior Member
15
26-10-2021, 06:37 AM
#3
(25-10-2021, 08:28 PM)kelvinchinedu U have to reflash the phone with correct build firmware without battery

Hello kelvinchinedu,
Thanks for the advice but in this case i don't know the exact build firmware, i can't find the right stock firmware, all i download has links to download dload and flash using an sd card but the phone doesn't power.

Any firmware and the right program to use in this case?
X3non
X3non
X3non
Recognized Contributor
22,062
26-10-2021, 11:58 AM
#4
(25-10-2021, 12:57 PM)Osakaise Hello,
A friend gave me a Huawei Y611 Cam-L21 smart phone that could not display either charging, Huawei log or power on. But when i try to charge it via USB on a PC as if its detected.
He said the phone just went black by its self and has never powered.

Any advice on how to solve the problem or i dump the phone?

Regards

have you tried disconnecting / reconnecting the battery? and the device remains dead?
Huawei Y6 II CAM-L21? you also can't dump firmware from this model, the device using hisilicon chipset 620, unless it's supported by some hardware dongle tool e.g sigma key, e.t.c
Osakaise
Osakaise
Osakaise
Junior Member
15
26-10-2021, 07:51 PM
#5



Yes I did but didn't power.
Thanks
kelvinchinedu
kelvinchinedu
kelvinchinedu
Contributor
1,331
26-10-2021, 10:49 PM
#6
Try flashing using nick
Osakaise
Osakaise
Osakaise
Junior Member
15
27-10-2021, 03:50 AM
#7
Any link to find nick.
Is it nck?

Thanks for the help
freshtyt
freshtyt
freshtyt
Senior Member
2,949
27-10-2021, 11:36 AM
#8
(27-10-2021, 03:50 AM)Osakaise Any link to find nick.
Is it nck?

Thanks for the help

he probably meant nck
Osakaise
Osakaise
Osakaise
Junior Member
15
27-10-2021, 08:31 PM
#9
When I try to flash using nck, it needs the scata file!!!
maxpayne
maxpayne
maxpayne
Contributor
2,963
02-11-2021, 07:39 AM
#10



(27-10-2021, 08:31 PM)Osakaise When I try to flash using nck, it needs the scata file!!!

You will need an ISP tool to revive this, You're also to check for any hardware fault
Pages (2): 1 2 Next
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
YtWhTl
live chat
whatsapp telegram instagram