Hovatek Forum MOBILE Android [Please help] Need rom for coolpad ivvi i3p-02
Try our Online TWRP Builder..its free!
Can't login? Please, reset your password.


[Please help] Need rom for coolpad ivvi i3p-02

[Please help] Need rom for coolpad ivvi i3p-02

Pages (4): 1 2 3 4 Next
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Junior Member
15
28-03-2018, 05:36 AM
#1



Greetings HOvatek

Please i need either stock rom or custom rom for coolpad ivvi i3p-02. Its 4gb ram and 32gb rom

the phone has been boot looping for two days now and i cant get it to work
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Junior Member
15
28-03-2018, 07:08 AM
#2
(28-03-2018, 05:36 AM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel Greetings HOvatek

Please i need either stock rom or custom rom for coolpad ivvi i3p-02. Its 4gb ram and 32gb rom

the phone has been boot looping for two days now and i cant get it to work

Please help me with the firmware. Please Hovatek
xerxes
xerxes
xerxes
Senior Member
8,357
28-03-2018, 10:57 AM
#3
(28-03-2018, 05:36 AM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel Greetings HOvatek

Please i need either stock rom or custom rom for coolpad ivvi i3p-02. Its 4gb ram and 32gb rom

the phone has been boot looping for two days now and i cant get it to work

What's wrong with the phone and how did the problem start?
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Junior Member
15
28-03-2018, 11:04 AM
#4
(28-03-2018, 10:57 AM)innagee
(28-03-2018, 05:36 AM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel Greetings HOvatek

Please i need either stock rom or custom rom for coolpad ivvi i3p-02. Its 4gb ram and 32gb rom

the phone has been boot looping for two days now and i cant get it to work

What's wrong with the phone and how did the problem start?
I ROOTED THE PHONE AND TRIED TO INSTALL TWRP RECOVERY WITH FLASHIFY. WHEN I RESTARTED IT, IT REFUSED TO COME ON. SO THAT IS WHY I THNKS TO REFLASH THE FIRMWARE TO THE PHONE SO THAT IT CAN COME BACK TO ITS DEFAULT WAY. IT HAS BEEN VIBRATING EVER SINCE I FLASHED TWRP AND IT REFUSED TO COME ON
This post was last modified: 28-03-2018, 11:14 AM by Rhothemhye Shamuhel.
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
28-03-2018, 03:14 PM
#5



(28-03-2018, 11:04 AM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel I ROOTED THE PHONE AND TRIED TO INSTALL TWRP RECOVERY WITH FLASHIFY. WHEN I RESTARTED IT, IT REFUSED TO COME ON. SO THAT IS WHY I THNKS TO REFLASH THE FIRMWARE TO THE PHONE SO THAT IT CAN  COME BACK TO ITS DEFAULT WAY. IT HAS BEEN VIBRATING EVER SINCE I FLASHED TWRP AND IT REFUSED TO COME ON

did you make a backup of stock recovery before flashing twrp?
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Junior Member
15
28-03-2018, 03:41 PM
#6
(28-03-2018, 03:14 PM)X3non
(28-03-2018, 11:04 AM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel I ROOTED THE PHONE AND TRIED TO INSTALL TWRP RECOVERY WITH FLASHIFY. WHEN I RESTARTED IT, IT REFUSED TO COME ON. SO THAT IS WHY I THNKS TO REFLASH THE FIRMWARE TO THE PHONE SO THAT IT CAN  COME BACK TO ITS DEFAULT WAY. IT HAS BEEN VIBRATING EVER SINCE I FLASHED TWRP AND IT REFUSED TO COME ON

did you make a backup of stock recovery before flashing twrp?

YES BUT THAT CARD I BACKED IT UP ON IS BAD BECAUSE I LATER DISCOVERED THAT THE MEMORY CARD WAS FAKE AND IT CANT HOLD ANY DATA
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
28-03-2018, 06:25 PM
#7
(28-03-2018, 03:41 PM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel YES BUT THAT CARD I BACKED IT UP ON IS BAD BECAUSE I LATER DISCOVERED THAT THE MEMORY CARD WAS FAKE AND IT CANT HOLD ANY DATA

the rom will be listed @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-15027.html once its available
do you have access to a working device same model as yours?
whats the chipset and android version of your device?
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Rhothemhye Shamuhel
Junior Member
15
28-03-2018, 07:39 PM
#8
I'm sorry but I don't know anyone that has a model that is same model with mine. The chipset is Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 MSM8937, 2016, 64 bit, octa-core, 28 nm, Qualcomm Adreno 505 GP.
xerxes
xerxes
xerxes
Senior Member
8,357
29-03-2018, 09:46 AM
#9
(28-03-2018, 07:39 PM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel I'm sorry but I don't know anyone that has a model that is same model with mine. The chipset is Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 MSM8937, 2016, 64 bit, octa-core, 28 nm, Qualcomm Adreno 505 GP.

You'll need to look for one to take backup from it, because the firmware doesn't seem to be available online.
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
29-03-2018, 02:55 PM
#10
(28-03-2018, 07:39 PM)Rhothemhye Shamuhel I'm sorry but I don't know anyone that has a model that is same model with mine. The chipset is Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 MSM8937, 2016, 64 bit, octa-core, 28 nm, Qualcomm Adreno 505 GP.

Have you tried taking out and reinserting the battery?

Note!
We have a reply schedule for Free Support. Please upgrade to Private Support if you can't wait.
Pages (4): 1 2 3 4 Next
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
YtWhTl
live chat
whatsapp telegram