Hovatek Forum MOBILE Android [Please help] Gionee A1 need battery backup ROM
Try our Online TWRP Builder..its free!
Can't login? Please, reset your password.


[Please help] Gionee A1 need battery backup ROM

[Please help] Gionee A1 need battery backup ROM

payalpayal604
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
Junior Member
20
20-02-2018, 10:23 AM
#1



I need this firmware
Model Gionee A1
Build number A1_0301_T5813 or A1_0301_V5813
If not possible
provide this
A1_0303_T6045 or A1_0303_V6045
xerxes
xerxes
xerxes
Senior Member
8,357
20-02-2018, 01:46 PM
#2
(20-02-2018, 10:23 AM)payalpayal604 I need this firmware
Model  Gionee A1
Build number A1_0301_T5813 or A1_0301_V5813
If not possible
provide this
A1_0303_T6045 or A1_0303_V6045

Will be listed @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-389.html once available. 
What's wrong with the phone and how did the problem start?
This post was last modified: 20-02-2018, 01:46 PM by xerxes.
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
Junior Member
20
20-02-2018, 02:08 PM
#3
I can't get battery backup. A1_0301_V5813 this version of Gionee A1 ROM get strong battery backup and also get best performance. Problem start from updating device. I need this build number A1_0301_V5813.
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
20-02-2018, 05:16 PM
#4
(20-02-2018, 02:08 PM)payalpayal604 I can't get battery backup. A1_0301_V5813 this version of Gionee A1 ROM get strong battery backup and also get best performance. Problem start from updating device. I need this  build number A1_0301_V5813.

its either you wait for gionee to release another update with fixes to the current bug[s] OR you get another gionee A1 device running on stock rom and dump the firmware then flash yours
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
Junior Member
20
21-02-2018, 07:48 AM
#5



After A1_0301_V5813 lots of 6 update release but can't fix this problem. Provide A1_0301_V5813.
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
21-02-2018, 03:05 PM
#6
(21-02-2018, 07:48 AM)payalpayal604 After A1_0301_V5813 lots of 6 update release but can't fix this problem. Provide A1_0301_V5813.

we don't have that firmware build and you might want to re-read my previous reply again
This post was last modified: 21-02-2018, 03:06 PM by X3non.
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
Junior Member
20
22-02-2018, 11:30 AM
#7
How to dump Gionee A1? Without miracle box
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
22-02-2018, 05:22 PM
#8
(22-02-2018, 11:30 AM)payalpayal604 How to dump Gionee A1? Without miracle box

try the method @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-21970.html
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
payalpayal604
Junior Member
20
28-03-2018, 06:42 AM
#9
find ? at least one ROM provide . since long time not provide . hope lost today
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
28-03-2018, 12:30 PM
#10
(28-03-2018, 06:42 AM)payalpayal604 find ? at least one ROM provide . since long time not provide . hope lost today

We don't manufacture roms. The roms are backed up from working phones when we have access to them.
You can try contacting the Gionee Support if they'll be able to help.

Note!
We have a reply schedule for Free Support. Please upgrade to Private Support if you can't wait.
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
YtWhTl
live chat
whatsapp telegram