Hovatek Forum MOBILE Android [Please help] I need help (How to make a bootable on sd csrd ) pz
Try our Online TWRP Builder..its free!
Can't login? Please, reset your password.


[Please help] I need help (How to make a bootable on sd csrd ) pz

[Please help] I need help (How to make a bootable on sd csrd ) pz

SigmaX
SigmaX
SigmaX
Junior Member
21
08-01-2018, 04:16 PM
#1



My phone is HTC Desire 728

After flashing phone firmware wrong

It became Atefy and operates an automatic

I can not access the recovery mod nor RUU Mod

When you enter the RUU Mod and the recovery mod, the screen stops.
 
Only bootloader.

Fastboot commands did not work ((remote: download for partition 'boot' is not allowed))

Images in attachments + twrp file

I need to make a bootable recovery (twrp) on sd card if possible.

To format the device
This post was last modified: 08-01-2018, 04:17 PM by SigmaX.
Attached Files
.png
fastboot-cmd.png
Size: 29.85 KB / Downloads: 4
.txt
Twrp link.txt
Size: 184 bytes / Downloads: 2
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
08-01-2018, 07:50 PM
#2
(08-01-2018, 04:16 PM)SigmaX My phone is HTC Desire 728

After flashing phone firmware wrong

It became Atefy and operates an automatic

I can not access the recovery mod nor RUU Mod

When you enter the RUU Mod and the recovery mod, the screen stops.
 
Only bootloader.

Fastboot commands did not work ((remote: download for partition 'boot' is not allowed))

Images in attachments + twrp file

I need to make a bootable recovery (twrp) on sd card if possible.

To format the device

I don't think what you've asked is possible.
Run this command and share full screenshots of the output

Code:

fastboot getvar all

Note!
We have a reply schedule for Free Support. Please upgrade to Private Support if you can't wait.
SigmaX
SigmaX
SigmaX
Junior Member
21
09-01-2018, 05:39 PM
#3
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) max-download-size: 0x8000000
(bootloader) warranty: yes
(bootloader) unlocked: no
(bootloader) secure: yes
(bootloader) version: 0.5
all: Done!!
finished. total time: 0.188s
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
09-01-2018, 08:25 PM
#4
(09-01-2018, 05:39 PM)SigmaX (bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) max-download-size: 0x8000000
(bootloader) warranty: yes
(bootloader) unlocked: no
(bootloader) secure: yes
(bootloader) version: 0.5
all: Done!!
finished. total time: 0.188s

Is this all the info you got?

Note!
We have a reply schedule for Free Support. Please upgrade to Private Support if you can't wait.
SigmaX
SigmaX
SigmaX
Junior Member
21
09-01-2018, 09:52 PM
#5



(09-01-2018, 08:25 PM)hovatek
(09-01-2018, 05:39 PM)SigmaX (bootloader)    battery-status: good
(bootloader)    max-download-size: 0x8000000
(bootloader)    warranty: yes
(bootloader)    unlocked: no
(bootloader)    secure: yes
(bootloader)    version: 0.5
all: Done!!
finished. total time: 0.188s

Is this all the info you got?

Yes, this is all information ( Can I install rom without RUU ? )
SigmaX
SigmaX
SigmaX
Junior Member
21
09-01-2018, 10:08 PM
#6
I use the commands before in recovery and not fastboot.

Like Twrp I installed it (fastboot flash recoery twrp.img) in recvoery mod

He succeeded. How so?
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
10-01-2018, 01:12 PM
#7
(09-01-2018, 10:08 PM)SigmaX I use the commands before in recovery and not fastboot.

Like Twrp I installed it (fastboot flash recoery twrp.img) in recvoery mod

He succeeded. How so?

I don't quite understand you there but I doubt that would work on a locked bootloader.
Have you tried unlocking the bootloader?

Note!
We have a reply schedule for Free Support. Please upgrade to Private Support if you can't wait.
SigmaX
SigmaX
SigmaX
Junior Member
21
10-01-2018, 02:38 PM
#8
(10-01-2018, 01:12 PM)hovatek
(09-01-2018, 10:08 PM)SigmaX I use the commands before in recovery and not fastboot.

Like Twrp I installed it (fastboot flash recoery twrp.img) in recvoery mod

He succeeded. How so?

I don't quite understand you there but I doubt that would work on a locked bootloader.
Have you tried unlocking the bootloader?

I am sorry for that My English is weak- my bootloader unlocked See the picture

This phone is stupid -This phone is stupid - I think I need a ( jtag box ) to fix EMMC
This post was last modified: 10-01-2018, 02:45 PM by SigmaX.
Attached Files
.png
htc728.png
Size: 63.94 KB / Downloads: 2
hovatek
hovatek
hovatek
Administrator
49,612
11-01-2018, 09:43 AM
#9
(10-01-2018, 02:38 PM)SigmaX I am sorry for that My English is weak- my bootloader unlocked See the picture

This phone is stupid -This phone is stupid - I think I need a ( jtag box ) to fix EMMC

I believe you'll need a Jtag

Note!
We have a reply schedule for Free Support. Please upgrade to Private Support if you can't wait.
SigmaX
SigmaX
SigmaX
Junior Member
21
11-01-2018, 12:16 PM
#10
Thank you for your time - I gave the mobile to an expert on mobile phones
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
Users browsing this thread:
 1 Guest(s)
YtWhTl
live chat
whatsapp telegram