Hovatek Forum
[Please help] Tecno f1 clone firmware problem - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://www.hovatek.com/forum)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] Tecno f1 clone firmware problem (/thread-40963.html)



Tecno f1 clone firmware problem - ALBA - 26-11-2021

After successfully flashed the device , i got lines on the screen after i boat the device. any solution?


RE: Tecno f1 clone firmware problem - kelvinchinedu - 26-11-2021

Look for any other valid firmware of the phone and reflash , preferably higher build number


RE: Tecno f1 clone firmware problem - hovatek - 27-11-2021

(26-11-2021, 02:31 PM)ALBA Wrote:  After successfully flashed the device , i got lines on the screen after i boat the device. any solution?

Was this what you flashed https://mega.nz/file/gJMnHYjT#MRlzNKGJMQLygdfhAQ4WobP5rz_uGf4xZ2DHSYMFXTU ?


RE: Tecno f1 clone firmware problem - ALBA - 24-03-2022

(26-11-2021, 03:44 PM)kelvinchinedu Wrote:  Look for any other valid firmware of the phone and reflash , preferably higher build number

Yes Please


RE: Tecno f1 clone firmware problem - hovatek - 24-03-2022

(24-03-2022, 10:37 AM)ALBA Wrote:  Yes Please

You'll need a different firmware then