Hovatek Forum
Gionee f103 - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://www.hovatek.com/forum)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: Gionee f103 (/thread-38297.html)



Gionee f103 - Gilbert lewis - 05-03-2021

This is gionee f103,when I try to install apps,it writes Unfortunately,package installer has stopped... I've factory reset the cache and data, I've read the phone and re-write it,I flash erase it before writing it too,still no problem.... I can't find the firmware...pls any solution I can do to the phone...it's very urgent.....below is the picture of the phone info and what it write after trying to install any apps


RE: Gionee f103 - Abdulakeem14 - 05-03-2021

(05-03-2021, 03:00 PM)Gilbert lewis Wrote:  This is gionee f103,when I try to install apps,it writes Unfortunately,package installer has stopped... I've factory reset the cache and data, I've read the phone and re-write it,I flash erase it before writing it too,still no problem.... I can't find the firmware...pls any solution I can do to the phone...it's very urgent.....below is the picture of the phone info and what it write after trying to install any apps
Check the list here for firmware https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-389.html
Back up your device rom before flashing any from the list.


RE: Gionee f103 - Gilbert lewis - 05-03-2021

I've checked there but the variant ain't there..... the variant is Gionee F103 GBL7319A01_A_T3137....pls any urgent help


RE: Gionee f103 - X3non - 06-03-2021

(05-03-2021, 03:00 PM)Gilbert lewis Wrote:  This is gionee f103,when I try to install apps,it writes Unfortunately,package installer has stopped... I've factory reset the cache and data, I've read the phone and re-write it,I flash erase it before writing it too,still no problem.... I can't find the firmware...pls any solution I can do to the phone...it's very urgent.....below is the picture of the phone info and what it write after trying to install any apps

for each time you did a factory reset or flashed firmware, did the phone go through initial setup or booted straight back to the homescreen? or better still test the flash ic using cm2
if it's bad then faulty emmc, flashing won't fix this
if good then you can try the firmware GBL7319A01_A_T3030 from the list, ensure to backup firmware from your device first


RE: Gionee f103 - Gilbert lewis - 06-03-2021

Ok Thanks.. I'm Happy


RE: Gionee f103 - Gilbert lewis - 06-03-2021

Ok Thanks