Hovatek Forum
[Please help] VFD 527 ERROR ON SP FLASH - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://www.hovatek.com/forum)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] VFD 527 ERROR ON SP FLASH (/thread-32990.html)



VFD 527 ERROR ON SP FLASH - joe-crack - 08-04-2020

am trying to flash this vodafone 527 with sp flash but am getting  ERROR: STATUS_BROM_CMD_FAIL (0xC0060005) after searching here about this error found out is a custom  DA that will fix this error... anyone having this DA share pliz or help me how i can restore BASEDAND of this phone cux am failing even to root it...its MT6739 phone


RE: VFD 527 ERROR ON SP FLASH - X3non - 09-04-2020

(08-04-2020, 08:45 PM)joe-crack Wrote:  am trying to flash this vodafone 527 with sp flash but am getting  ERROR: STATUS_BROM_CMD_FAIL (0xC0060005) after searching here about this error found out is a custom  DA that will fix this error... anyone having this DA share pliz or help me how i can restore BASEDAND of this phone cux am failing even to root it...its MT6739 phone

try the DA for Alcatel 1 5033D (U3A Plus) @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-23775.html


RE: VFD 527 ERROR ON SP FLASH - joe-crack - 09-04-2020

am still getting the same error


RE: VFD 527 ERROR ON SP FLASH - X3non - 10-04-2020

(09-04-2020, 08:52 PM)joe-crack Wrote:  am still getting the same error

try out all other alcatel and vofadone da files, you might be lucky to find one that works for your device
alcatel in the link above
vodafone's listed @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-23535.html