Hovatek Forum
Need help - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://www.hovatek.com/forum)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: Need help (/thread-2363.html)



Need help - kainji1 - 07-04-2015

Hello. Pls how can I change an F7 model number? Bcus am using Samsung GALAXY s4 on my f7 but the model number still on tecno: pls help

Sent from my Teecno F7 using Hovatek mobile


RE: Need help - hovatek - 07-04-2015

(07-04-2015, 12:58 AM)kainji1 Wrote:  Hello. Pls how can I change an F7 model number? Bcus am using Samsung GALAXY s4 on my f7 but the model number still on tecno: pls help

Sent from my Teecno F7 using Hovatek mobile

edit the build.prop using a root browser


RE: Need help - kainji1 - 07-04-2015

(07-04-2015, 09:12 AM)hovatek Wrote:  
(07-04-2015, 12:58 AM)kainji1 Wrote:  Hello. Pls how can I change an F7 model number? Bcus am using Samsung GALAXY s4 on my f7 but the model number still on tecno: pls help

Sent from my Teecno F7 using Hovatek mobile

edit the build.prop using a root browser

Tanks it work perfectly...

Sent from my Samsung S4 using Hovatek mobile