Hovatek Forum
[Please help] HOW TO REMOVE FRP IN TECNO N2 - Printable Version

+- Hovatek Forum (https://www.hovatek.com/forum)
+-- Forum: MOBILE PHONES HELP SECTION (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-75.html)
+--- Forum: Android (https://www.hovatek.com/forum/forum-76.html)
+--- Thread: [Please help] HOW TO REMOVE FRP IN TECNO N2 (/thread-17408.html)



HOW TO REMOVE FRP IN TECNO N2 - MADONGO - 05-03-2017

I RESTORE MY TECNO N2 NOW IT NEEDS ME TO ENTER MY GOOGLE ACCOUNT, AND I FORGET IT. PLEASE HELP ME ON THIS.


RE: HOW TO REMOVE FRP IN TECNO N2 - Mohsib0316 - 05-03-2017

Use miracle box

Sent from my Infinix HOT 3 using Tapatalk


RE: HOW TO REMOVE FRP IN TECNO N2 - deyoungtaleny - 05-03-2017

download the stock rom of the phone use sp flash tools to format the phone.......befor flashing

Sent from my TECNO S9 using Hovatek mobile


RE: HOW TO REMOVE FRP IN TECNO N2 - jospah prezz - 06-03-2017

Just reset setting/frp via miracle box or its crack,thats all

Sent from my TECNO W4 using the Hovatek Forum App


RE: HOW TO REMOVE FRP IN TECNO N2 - hovatek - 06-03-2017

(05-03-2017, 10:07 AM)MADONGO Wrote:  I RESTORE MY TECNO N2 NOW IT NEEDS ME TO ENTER MY GOOGLE ACCOUNT, AND I FORGET IT. PLEASE HELP ME ON THIS.

You could use the Miracle Box method @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-12794.html