Hovatek Forum

Full Version: My tecno h3 is stuck at bootloop
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
After a hard reset my TECNO H3 is astuck and can boot to the main screen it has just remain TECNO it stays there still the battery drain......
I need a firmware to flash it THANK YOU......
PLEASE GIVE ME A REQUEST TO DOWNLOAD THE BACKUP ROM.
(15-04-2015, 03:13 AM)solution2015 Wrote: [ -> ]After a hard reset my TECNO H3 is astuck and can boot to the main screen it has just remain TECNO it stays there still the battery drain......
I need a firmware to flash it THANK YOU......
PLEASE GIVE ME A REQUEST TO DOWNLOAD THE BACKUP ROM.

supply a gmail address
ackon4u@gmail.com
(15-04-2015, 06:56 PM)solution2015 Wrote: [ -> ]ackon4u@gmail.com

granted! download @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-311.html and flash using Sp flash tool @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-159.html
Please is rather Tecno H5 Thank you
(16-04-2015, 08:32 AM)solution2015 Wrote: [ -> ]Please is rather Tecno H5 Thank you

please, create a new thread to avoid confusion for others that might come across this thread