Hovatek Forum

Full Version: Tecno M5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions
(16-10-2016, 04:51 PM)erhiskobi Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Is the phone baseband still okay?
(16-10-2016, 06:55 PM)apara Wrote: [ -> ]
(16-10-2016, 04:51 PM)erhiskobi Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Is the phone baseband still okay?

Hmmmmmm. How do I know if the baseband version is still OK? The device is currently off now. Will charge and power it up once there's light.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions
(17-10-2016, 12:10 AM)erhiskobi Wrote: [ -> ]
(16-10-2016, 06:55 PM)apara Wrote: [ -> ]
(16-10-2016, 04:51 PM)erhiskobi Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, thanks for your amazing work.
I have a Tecno M5 device that lost access to mobile network on both sims.

I don't know what went wrong. Please, what can I do? Will be grateful for any immediate and effective suggestion and help.

Tecno M5 Build Number: M5-AW660-20130929. Custom Build version 69

Awaiting a favourable response soonest
Thanks.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Is the phone baseband still okay?

Hmmmmmm. How do I know if the baseband version is still OK? The device is currently off now. Will charge and power it up once there's light.

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

Assuming the baseband isn't OK. What do I do??

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions
(17-10-2016, 12:23 AM)erhiskobi Wrote: [ -> ]Assuming the baseband isn't OK. What do I do??

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

check Baseband under Settings > About
and IMEI using *#06#
Repair imei using gsm alladin box crack

Sent from my TECNO W4 using Hovatek mobile
(19-10-2016, 09:45 AM)jospah prezz Wrote: [ -> ]Repair imei using gsm alladin box crack

Sent from my TECNO W4 using Hovatek mobile

OK. Thanks

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions
(21-10-2016, 02:55 AM)erhiskobi Wrote: [ -> ]OK. Thanks

Erhiskobi Mobile Solutions

There are additional methods @ https://www.hovatek.com/forum/thread-116.html